Shinki Owned Tally (read the rules first)

For showing off your Busou Shinki & MMS toys

Moderators: Deviant Anomaly, halconfenix

User avatar
Benio
Class S Shinki
Posts: 355
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:48 pm
Shinkis owned: 61
MMS owned: 0
Location: In my Mojo Dojo

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by Benio » Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:36 am

Posted a day late but whatever...

+1 Renge
+1 Gabrine
Image

User avatar
Pyaamon
Class S Shinki
Posts: 247
Joined: Sun Apr 19, 2009 3:30 am
Shinkis owned: 22
MMS owned: 5
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Partio/ Arnval 2
Contact:

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by Pyaamon » Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:49 pm

Surprise Sunday delivery!

1+ Renge
1+ Gabrine

....................2x extra parts :3

User avatar
shizen22
Class S Shinki
Posts: 295
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 9:37 pm
Shinkis owned: 25
MMS owned: 2
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Renge
Location: Houston, TX USA
Contact:

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by shizen22 » Wed Nov 17, 2010 5:35 pm

+1 Gabrine
Image

User avatar
Sonja
Class S Shinki
Posts: 626
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by Sonja » Thu Nov 18, 2010 11:01 am

+1 Gabrine
+1 Renge
Image

User avatar
Signal Lancer
Class C Shinki
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:56 pm
Shinkis owned: 56
MMS owned: 5
Location: Huber Heights, OH
Contact:

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by Signal Lancer » Fri Nov 19, 2010 12:14 am

+1 Gabrine
+1 Renge

User avatar
Hyre
Class C Shinki
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 12:23 pm
Shinkis owned: 11
MMS owned: 1
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Customs

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by Hyre » Sat Nov 20, 2010 9:32 am

+1 Renge
+1 Gabrine

both came with extraparts

User avatar
infinitygundam103
Class A Shinki
Posts: 159
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 9:49 pm
Shinkis owned: 32
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Arnval mk2 Tempesta
Location: Sylva, NC

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by infinitygundam103 » Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:55 pm

next up is...

+1 Werkstra (regular)
just me stealing your shadow...
and whatever else a camera can take.

User avatar
Mikuo_Hatsune
Class S Shinki
Posts: 805
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2010 10:03 pm
Shinkis owned: 163
MMS owned: 13
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Murmeltier
Location: Sydney Australia

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by Mikuo_Hatsune » Sun Nov 21, 2010 2:31 am

Mine So Far

1x MaoChao
1x EX Tsugaru
1x EX Waffebunny
1x Murmeltier
1x Night Fighter Asuka
1x Altlene
3x Naked MMS (Black , White and Flesh)
1x White Lion (if that counts)
Last edited by Mikuo_Hatsune on Wed Nov 24, 2010 2:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Don't Follow Me On Twitter! http://twitter.com/#!/ODST813

User avatar
halconfenix
Official Tally Keeper
Posts: 1229
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 11:00 am
Shinkis owned: 32
MMS owned: 0
Favorite MMS/Shinki: Space Shuttle Arnval
Location: Manizales (Colombia)
Contact:

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by halconfenix » Sun Nov 21, 2010 11:11 am

just a little reminder for the newest members:

you can post just the shinkis you already have, not the ones that havent arrived yet!

rubixbox
Class S Shinki
Posts: 779
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2010 4:42 pm
Shinkis owned: 4
MMS owned: 0
Favorite MMS/Shinki: You mean owned or..?

Re: Shinki Owned Tally

Post by rubixbox » Sun Nov 21, 2010 11:27 am

Welkstra +1

Post Reply